fbpx
Brighton, UK +44 07960044491 sirgeek@legendofgeek.com
0

Cart

Wonder Woman and Superman Couple

Wonder Woman and Superman Couple Comic Book Fridge Magnet Mini Frame

£2.92

1 in stock

Description

Wonder Woman and Superman Couple Manhunter Comic Book Magnet

Are you ready from some super cool geek chic? Then take a look at these unique gifts handcrafted gifts!

Each of these fridge magnets are made from high-quality acrylic to perfectly display your superhero.

The The Flash Run clear acrylic magnet frame is approximately 7.5cm (2.7 inch) x 4cm (1.7 inch) and features beautifully finished rounded corners. Each of the comic frames inserted has been meticulously selected from a large collection of authentic comic books. The image is hand-cut from the pages of the comic book and sealed within the acrylic frame for a perfect geek gift.

Due to the large range of comic books at our disposal, each of these magnet/mini frames will be completely unique and will not be repeated. So grab them while they are here.

The magnets are the real deal from real comic books, so add some upcycled credentials to your comic book decor.

A brilliant gift for fans of Superheroes, Superman and Infected Supergirl, and comics.

More magnets can be found here

This item can also be viewed and purchased our Etsy shop here

Beautiful Storm and Cyclops Kissing Framed Comic Book

Additional information

Dimensions 7 × 4.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Open chat